Paper Submission
Contact Us

For further information of the Conference, please contact the secretary of (ICCSSE2015)

(1)Via Email: [email protected]

(2)You can contact the working group at Mainland, China( Taiyuan ):
TEL: +86-15135098501

(AM 8:30--PM 12:00, PM 14:00--PM 17:30, Monday to Friday)




Honorary Chair
Wei Lee, Melbourne ACM Chapter Chair, Australia

General Chairs
Jun Zhang, Huazhong University of Science and Technology, China
Minli Dai, Suzhou University, China

Program Chair
Dehuai Yang , Huazhong Normal University, China

International Committee

Ricken Dubay UNB, Canada
Mamouin Abu Ayyad (Pennsylvania State Univ., USA
Josef Schlattmann TUHH, Germany
Ming Jyh Chen NTUST, Taiwan
Wing Kong Chu Monash Univ., Australia
Steven Armfield Univ. of Sydney, Australia
Ahn Soo Han Gyongsang National Univ., South Korea
Sally Wang, Beijing normal university,China
YongYang, Xian university of science and technology,China
Ying Zhang, Wuhan Uniersity, China
Zhenghong Wu, East China Normal University
Aijun An, National University of Singapore,Singapore
Yuanzhi Wang, Anqing Teachers' University, China
Yiyi Zhouzhou,Azerbaijan State Oil Academy,Azerbaijan
Biswanath Vokkarane, Society on Social Implications of Technology and Engineering
Jesica Zhang, Information Engineering Research Institute, USA
Kaith David, Information Engineering Research Institute, USA


copyright©since 2012-2015 International Conference on Computer Science and Software Engineering (ICCSSE 2015)